Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Thou Shalt Not Make Repetitive Generic Music

So I’m way behind the times on this, but you are about to witness the “everybody’s free (to wear sunscreen)” of our times:

Thou shalt not question Stephen Fry. Believe it dude.

Edit: God snap, just noticed the New(ish) Journalism posted about this today too. How creepy. His post is much better, check it out.

2 Responses to “Thou Shalt Not Make Repetitive Generic Music”

  1. Hello there! John Cav of The New(ish) Journalism here. Noticed a mention of mon/ma blog on Technorati and the link I did follow!

    Thanks for the kind words on me post. Took me a while to compose. Such an expulsion of spite felt, erm, cleansing though 😀

    I’m new to your own blog I must admit, but I’ve had a look around and I likes what I sees. Also, easily one of the most attractive layouts that I’ve seen in the Irish blogosphere. Huzzah to thee!

  2. (blushing) thanks John!

    Don’t really deserve the layout compliment though, since I pinched it off wordpress, but thanks a mill!

    Your reworking of “Thou Shalt” should be sent out to all Irish secondary schools and become part of the curriculum in order to produce a future filled with non-muppets.


Leave a Reply

