Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Just when we’re feeling all warm and fuzzy

I interrupt the joy to exclaim my disappointment in Anna Nolan for actually lending her name to the televisual roadcrash that is the Katy-Frenchfest currently burning my eyes on RTE.

Twenty, I feel your pain.

You would think it can’t possible get any worse, but no, it also seems that the fucktard from Kerry himself, Michael Healy-Rae, is one of the “celebrities”.

Yeah yeah it’s for charity blah blah. I’d gladly up my license fee for a guarantee that we wouldn’t have to put up with this kind of vapid shite.

No Responses to “Just when we’re feeling all warm and fuzzy”

Leave a Reply

