Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Random factoid of the day

Marks and Spencer rhubarb & custard sweets do, surprisingly, taste like actual rhubarb and custard. More research to follow.

(Edited to add: I love the interwebs. Someone actually searched for “M&S Rhubarb and Custard” today and found me.  I hope my comments helped.)

 

 

2 Responses to “Random factoid of the day”

  1. how similar are they to the rubarb and custard sweets that you could get years ago?

  2. Not half as good TomTom…I suspect that’s due to the fact they’re not allowed fill things with E numbers these days.

    Natural flavouring my arse. Bring back E123 I say.


Leave a Reply

