Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Oh Amy.

I Love Amy, but this is why I didn’t bother buying a ticket to her gig in Dublin.  Sort yourself out woman.

Winehouse cancels all 2007 tour dates. 

 Pic: Daily Telegraph. Happier times I’d say.

3 Responses to “Oh Amy.”

  1. She doesnt care about her fans, she doesnt even care about her family. She disgusts me, frankly, A towering example of weak-willed self indulgence. Good riddance.

  2. Aw I don’t know Kev, I just feel pity for her.

    She quite obviously has serious self-confidence issues that scream from everything she says and does. Not that she shouldn’t take ownership of her actions, but she hasn’t killed anyone.

    I think she actually cares too much, about everything.

  3. Your compassion does you credit, but what gets me is, where are the people that supposedly care for her? How could it get this far?
    One of my favourite musicians, guitarist Tommy Bolin, died of a heroin overdose in 76, and his former bandmate Glenn Hughes has consistently asked, 2why did no=one call the paramedics?” answer: I guess they were all too stoned to care.


Leave a Reply

