Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Todays Post Is Brought To You By The Number 1.

one

 

This Year:

1 New job. Which rocks.

1 New blog. Which is rumbling along nicely.

1 New pseudonym. Becs is not, as the paparazzi have until now believed, my IRL name. For reasons of work and extended family protection from, amongst other things, The Gay ™, name may not be *entirely* accurate. Forms part of my name, but not the first part.

1 Relationship of doom all talk of which is banned in deference to my little hamster heart.

Ahem. Edited after the fact. Disclosure is dangerous, kids

1 Gig of the year. Ahoy Mateys. May hopefully be bypassed by Miss Polly Jean tomorrow night. I’m like a child waiting for Christmas morning. Or me waiting for Christmas morning. Because I am a child.

1 Album of the year, band of the year, twins of the year. Shall I go on?

1 Book of the year. fictional.

1 Book of the year. factual.

 

Incrementing to 2 shortly. Here marks the end of festive post No. 1.

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Todays Post Is Brought To You By The Number 1.”

  1. PJ is going to be AMAZING. I can feel it. So excited.

  2. One more sleep. Only problem now is I have to go from work. Suit type attire is not going to help my plan of eloping with PJH. Or perhaps it would? Dilemma.

  3. Hmm. I think there need to be suits invented that when you turn them inside out they become jeans and a T.

    *runs off to Irish Patent Office*

  4. Best. Idea. Ever!!


Leave a Reply

