Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Hello Strangers

Sigh. It seems that if I’m not at work and/or bored I don’t get to the blogging very often. I have noticed this about myself. Totally beyond my control, obv.

Normal service will resume shortly.

In the meantime the important news of the day is that I:

Ate 3 bars of chocolate, 6 pieces of toast, and one packet of jelly belly beans today.

Watched 4 filums on sky movies 3 of which were dismal, one of which was excellent (the departed).

Pondered on why I can’t finish anything, e.g. my set of festive posts that began and ended with one. And then pondered about if even that should be deleted because of a bit of a case of too much information. And then pondered about if the deletion alone should warrent another post on revelatory blog posts.

Decided that getting stressed over a personal blog is too anal for the all new 2008 me. Pondered if I should just give up on the blogging.

Ultimately decided that the blog will stay together with the relative anonymity.

Ate some pringles.

No Responses to “Hello Strangers”

Leave a Reply

