Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Grr.

Can’t move. The bastard back is bolloxed again. Alliteration is Amazing. Things will be a bit quiet around here for a few days because the back thing is all very boring and I can’t be bothered talking about it.

I’m watching the US miniseries “The War” on t’internet. It’s a really impressive production, I wish they’d show it here because the site I’m watching it on is missing a few episodes.  Might just buy the DVD.

On a completely different note, finally got around to watching the first episode of the fifth season of The L Word…hahaha…Jenny has turned into an uber-bitch, I think I love her.

Back in a few days when I don’t have to type sideways from the floor. Byesies.

3 Responses to “Grr.”

  1. […] Note change of date because I’m a bit injured at the […]

  2. I love Jenny so far too! That thing with the dog’s hairstyle was hilarious.

    Get better.

  3. Thanks dude! Jenny has become my idol.

    I think that probably says very bad things about me.

    I loved the way she ripped off all the post-its Tina put on her script.


Leave a Reply

