Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Create Your Own Demonstration

For instance, clicky here to summon an angry little army of demonstrators to Unbearably Light.

Down with this sort of thing!

4 Responses to “Create Your Own Demonstration”

  1. how on earth did you find the code for the Demonstration?! I laughed and laughed! if you could give me some advice possibly to create my own that would be fantastic!
    thank-you so very much!

    ~Life’s Natural Bookcraft

  2. I would love to say I spent hours and hours coding it derique but I totally nicked it…All you have to do is go to http://www.netdisaster.com and type in your address and a demonstration will wing it’s way to you too!

  3. That is possibly the coolest thing i’ve ever seen. Ever.

  4. oh lol… so fun! 🙂


Leave a Reply

