Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Glad To Know I’m Not The Only One With A Tegan And Sara Obsession

Sara even (apparently) commented on the dude’s blog decreeing it to be “maybe one of my favorite things ever made by a friend/fan.”

JEALOUS.

I agree though.  Inspired.   Cool blog too.

3 Responses to “Glad To Know I’m Not The Only One With A Tegan And Sara Obsession”

  1. It’s less of an obsession… More of a lifestyle.

  2. Indeed it is, and a unique and glorious one at that.

    Hang on, someone who had a blog comment from Sara Quin has commented on my blog….this means I’m now Tegan and Sara’s BFF right?

  3. Hah that’s very cute 🙂


Leave a Reply

