Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Meet The Cleverest Boy In The World

And he just happens to be related to me. Don’t hate me because you’re jealous.

8 Responses to “Meet The Cleverest Boy In The World”

  1. Isn’t he just.

    He is my little blondy friend and I got to put him to bed last night and watch him get all exira and delira about getting his favourite teddy.

    I also got fed, and counselled. Thanks Stephen’s Mammy!

    Actually, Stephen’s Mammy? The next trick we teach the little man is dropping apples and washing them to make them taste nicer.

  2. Oh my God, how dotey!!

  3. Well, he is working hard at the whole throwing food on the ground thing, so i dont think its going to be too difficult!

  4. […] My favourite blonde(s) is/are: the little man and sindy. Not barbie, […]

  5. this boy is not as clever as I thought. Idont hate him but this video sucks

  6. Wow thanks for that fush tush. Noted.


Leave a Reply

