Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Buy For Me Please, KTanxBai

stairs of dreams
From here, via here.
5 Responses to “Buy For Me Please, KTanxBai”

  1. […] Saw this over at Unbearably Light and it would be a very cool thing to have for the books…would imagine I would get a pain in […]

  2. trying to figure that out really hurt my head.

    But now I get it.

    Awesome.

    WANTSIES.

  3. I knowsies it is a bit hard to look at, now that I see it with a hungover head especially. I think though, if it was me, I would have to make the stairs more comfortable to sit on and read, cause as TenaciousT points out above, you’d be stopping all the time to flick through something.

    That + wider cushioned steps = Fabulous.

  4. Oh also, if you click through there are more pictures and they show how they have colour coordinated the book spines in places, I did this once (I was bored) and it looks Awesome.

    I might do it again in my boringly ordinary bookshelf. Project for the weekend or when I want to avoid doing something else.

  5. That is such a great way to use space!


Leave a Reply

