Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

Almost Speechless

At how fucking good the gig was last night.

Tegan and Sara rule the entire world.

Can’t WAIT until I see them again. Next week. In London. Yay!

No pictures or vids sorry. I was having way too good a time rocking out.

And as for the company?

đŸ™‚

Nothing more shall be said.

Best night ever.  I love it when everything goes right.

tegan372.jpg

Picture from the Guardian, specifically this awesome interview.

9 Responses to “Almost Speechless”

  1. Wow, you’re going to London to see them too? It will be interesting to do a comparison!!

  2. Yeah they were AWESOME! I didn’t stay around afterwards, did you? The GF and I went to see them in Sheppard’s Bush in August of last year and they came out to greet the fans after, it was great fun all together.

    Enjoy London!

    I put photos up on my flickr and blog.

  3. Yep yep, I’ve had this trip to London planned for ages and found out they were playing Koko in Camden while I’m there just before they sold out….so destiny obv. I will be meeting Tegan and marrying her promptly.

    OMG your pictures are fabulous Sinead! Fantastical.

  4. Oh, didn’t stick around afterwards no, figured they wouldn’t come out what with the crazy crowd and all. Went to the Front Lounge which was really quiet surprisingly.

  5. Ah that’s a pity, the G was jammers with T&S fans!

  6. Ah we were kinda glad really, we were looking to escape the madness đŸ˜‰

  7. Well you missed a seriously good night, especially fun when people kept thinking they SAW either Tegan or Sara everywhere… but it was just some girl with the same haircut! haha

  8. Quality! Oh I am so in awe of the banter blog. And the fact T&S never repeat any of it.

    I’ll do my best to record some in Koko on Weds.


Leave a Reply

