Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

I am a 60 year old, rather posh, English Woman

Or at least I must have been in a previous life, if my passion for Radio4 is anything to go by. The following (from the weekly Radio4 schedule mailout) makes me very happy and forward-looking:

The Reunion, 11.15am-12.00noon, repeated Friday 9.00-9.45am
New series. Sue MacGregor gathers together five Bletchley Park code-breakers, who were recruited during World War II to decrypt German messages created by the complex Enigma machine.
No Responses to “I am a 60 year old, rather posh, English Woman”

Leave a Reply

