Unbearably Light
I do not think that word means what you think it means.

But what does it MEAN?

I keep dreaming about dreaming about dreaming. What’s up with that? I could be dreaming now, actually. Am I?

3 Responses to “But what does it MEAN?”

  1. yay, you’re back!

    Last night, I dreamt I was cast as a shaven-headed vampire in the movie adaptation of Stephanie Meyer’s ‘Twilight’.

    *awkward silence*

    ok, byesies!

  2. Tee hee. I had yet another naked-in-school dream.

    *yet more awkward silence*

  3. I used to have loads of nearly-naked-back-to-school dreams. But now my reoccuring ones are generally to do with plane crashes and shark attacks, and always contain at least one celebrity.


Leave a Reply

